Association Details

Association Name Carolina Cricket League  (CCL)
Website http://www.carolinacricketleague.com 
Social Media
Colours  
Contact Details
Bilal Aslam

Email cclpresident@yahoo.com    
Principal User: Robert Taylor bob.h.taylor@gmail.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
High Point
High Point 0000
North Carolina UNITED STATES
Description The Carolina Cricket League (CCL) is a non-profit cricket organization based around the western Piedmont region of the Carolinas, encompassing Charlotte, High Point, Greensboro, Winston-Salem, Columbia and Greenville SC. The CCL's mission is to play and promote cricket in the region among both adult and youth players. The league consists of 28 teams playing with the seasoned leather ball in a short T20 tournament in Spring followed by 30/35-over season for remainder of year.

Office Bearers: 2018

Position Held by Contact
Executive Committee
President Bilal Aslam   Emailcclpresident@yahoo.com
Mobile phone336-259-6018  
Secretary Rakesh Patel   Emailcclsecretary@yahoo.com
Mobile phone732-533-7076  
Treasurer Mohammed Thouhid   Emailccltreasurer@yahoo.com
Mobile phone818-397-9348  
Advisory Committee
Member Ashish Kohli   Mobile phone  
Member Mohammad Manzoor   EmailManzoornc@yahoo.com
Mobile phone336-848-8397  
Member Raghu Boddapati   Emailraghunath.b88@gmail.com
Mobile phone217-801-5626  
Member Yaser Warrich   EmailYwarrich@yahoo.com
Mobile phone336-588-4197  
Member Pradyumma K Pradhan   Emailpppddd.kumar@gmail.com
Mobile phone336-655-0640  
Member Rajan Thakur   Emailrajan.thakur78@gmail.com
Mobile phone336-554-5357?  
Member Hari Krishnan   Emailharikrishnan14@gmail.com
Mobile phone864-650-8588  
Administration
Webmaster Bob Taylor   Emailbob.h.taylor@gmail.com
Mobile phone980-214-6971  
Scheduling Harissh Sundararaman   Emailharissh.sundararaman@gmail.com
Mobile phone856-938-5200  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.

Latest InteractSport News

AFL Yarra Ranges Launch New App
AFL Yarra Ranges Launch New App

AFL Yarra Ranges are proud to announce the release of a dedicated iOS and Android mobile application for the 2017 season, available immediately through... Read more

Rob Knee Joins InteractSport
Rob Knee Joins InteractSport

InteractSport are pleased to announce that Rob Knee has joined the team in the full-time position as Head of National Products. Rob’s professional experience... Read more






©2000‑2018 InteractSport P/L. All Rights Reserved.  v6.40.029  e40223

Powered By InteractSport